Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ramkumar123loveDating with praveend007Dating with kittu1434Dating with akhilpanduDating with aahok123Dating with nharish0001Dating with akhilrockzDating with balajiraju123Dating with smrshaikh02Dating with rajkumar16588Dating with harshasarmaDating with nikkilsingleDating with kumar_94944
Find More Personals from Nellore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Nellore (3)
Friendship in Nellore (77)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Nellore (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Nellore (282)
     »Men Seeking Men in Nellore (5)
     »Women Seeking Women in Nellore (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Nellore (23)
     »Men Looking for Men in Nellore (3)
     »Women Looking for Women in Nellore (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Nellore (38)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Nellore (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Nellore (1)

Kumar94944

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Nellore, Casual Dating in Nellore, Friendship in Nellore, Serious Relationship in Nellore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 462 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kumar_94944Write testimonial
Add kumar_94944 to your favourite's ListAdd kumar_94944 to your favourite's List
Refer kumar_94944's profile to your friendRefer kumar_94944's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kumar_94944
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Who knows a college better than its students! A student will have accurate, first-hand information and that is most valuable to an aspiring student.
My Passion: Riding,dancing,artist   Sports I Like: Basketball,chess   My Activities: Traveling,watching movies   Music: Jazz,rock,classical   TV Shows: Tom&jerry   Movies: Anywhere   Cuisines (Food): Italian,spicy,crab   Other Things: Watching TV programs like events   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds