Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with harshasarmaDating with aahok123Dating with hari9009Dating with shahjad007Dating with nikkilsingleDating with sandeep2300Dating with chandrasekhar1986Dating with nivastejaDating with nharish0001Dating with datta673Dating with smrshaikh02Dating with pemmasanichowdaryDating with nsreddy237
Find More Personals from Nellore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Nellore (3)
Friendship in Nellore (77)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Nellore (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Nellore (282)
     »Men Seeking Men in Nellore (5)
     »Women Seeking Women in Nellore (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Nellore (23)
     »Men Looking for Men in Nellore (3)
     »Women Looking for Women in Nellore (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Nellore (38)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Nellore (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Nellore (1)

Nellore Man Looking For Friendship

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India Here for Friendship in Nellore
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 285 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for nivastejaWrite testimonial
Add nivasteja to your favourite's ListAdd nivasteja to your favourite's List
Refer nivasteja's profile to your friendRefer nivasteja's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of nivasteja
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Reddy
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
working in company..free time play cricket.watching tv and i don't want blame ladies.i want real friends in my life.
About My Partner:
i want good friendship,real frieand friendship.i want andra ladies to lets friends becos i dont know english much.conversation problem.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 7 Inch to 5 Ft. 4 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.63 seconds