Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sandeep2300Dating with nikkilsingleDating with shahjad007Dating with kumar_94944Dating with aahok123Dating with kittu1434Dating with praveend007Dating with pemmasanichowdaryDating with harshasarmaDating with akhilrockzDating with apuroopDating with pandubiochemDating with carthicklove
Find More Personals from Nellore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Nellore (3)
Friendship in Nellore (77)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Nellore (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Nellore (282)
     »Men Seeking Men in Nellore (5)
     »Women Seeking Women in Nellore (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Nellore (23)
     »Men Looking for Men in Nellore (3)
     »Women Looking for Women in Nellore (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Nellore (38)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Nellore (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Nellore (1)

Lovely Boy For Friendship

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Nellore, Activity Partner in Nellore, Casual Dating in Nellore, Friendship in Nellore, Serious Relationship in Nellore
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'6" / 198 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 29 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Nellore)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for lovelyyyy007Write testimonial
Add lovelyyyy007 to your favourite's ListAdd lovelyyyy007 to your favourite's List
Refer lovelyyyy007's profile to your friendRefer lovelyyyy007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of lovelyyyy007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I'm single I want to friendship with persons I want to meet personally anyone please contact me I'll pamper u sure no doubt
About My Partner:
She treat me as a like her father ...I loved it that person anyone I'm interested to contact me I'll there for u
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.54 seconds