Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with shahjad007Dating with kumar_94944Dating with hari9009Dating with ramkumar123loveDating with imran786romanceDating with sreeharshaDating with praveend007Dating with mohiyuddinDating with akhilpanduDating with nharish0001Dating with nsreddy237Dating with chandrasekhar1986Dating with pemmasanichowdary
Find More Personals from Nellore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Nellore (3)
Friendship in Nellore (77)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Nellore (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Nellore (282)
     »Men Seeking Men in Nellore (5)
     »Women Seeking Women in Nellore (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Nellore (23)
     »Men Looking for Men in Nellore (3)
     »Women Looking for Women in Nellore (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Nellore (38)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Nellore (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Nellore (1)

Looking To Meet Someone Interesting

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Nellore, Activity Partner in Nellore, Casual Dating in Nellore, Friendship in Nellore, Serious Relationship in Nellore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 165 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Nellore)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for datta673Write testimonial
Add datta673 to your favourite's ListAdd datta673 to your favourite's List
Refer datta673's profile to your friendRefer datta673's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of datta673
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
I love traveling a lot .. I am looking for someone who's fun and interested in traveling .I want to meet someone who can spend time talking to me .. I am a fun loving person and very easy going.
About My Partner:
Looking for some one who's fun and takes everything positively .. and how love traveling and interested in having fun.. want some one who can talk a lot and loves to party
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.56 seconds