Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with datta673Dating with carthickloveDating with sreeharshaDating with ramkumar123loveDating with harshasarmaDating with sandeep2300Dating with imran786romanceDating with rajkumar16588Dating with apuroopDating with kumar_94944Dating with pemmasanichowdaryDating with akhilpanduDating with aahok123
Find More Personals from Nellore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Nellore (3)
Friendship in Nellore (77)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Nellore (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Nellore (282)
     »Men Seeking Men in Nellore (5)
     »Women Seeking Women in Nellore (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Nellore (23)
     »Men Looking for Men in Nellore (3)
     »Women Looking for Women in Nellore (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Nellore (38)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Nellore (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Nellore (1)

Need Friends

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India Here for Casual Dating in Nellore
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 612 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sreeharshaWrite testimonial
Add sreeharsha to your favourite's ListAdd sreeharsha to your favourite's List
Refer sreeharsha's profile to your friendRefer sreeharsha's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sreeharsha
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Straight forword ,secerecy, i will not take tense tor any issue.what i like i will do if i dont like i will not
About My Partner:
Good lokking and good behavior ,want understand others problems, funny with all , good good good good good good good behavior okkķķkkkķkkkkk
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 27-32 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Married/Divorced/Widowed/Separated His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: New designed clothes,driving   Sports I Like: Billiards,cricket   My Activities: Driving,long drive   Book(s) I Like: Not interested   Music: I love love love   TV Shows: Comedy   Movies: Comedy   Cuisines (Food): South indian,any biryani   Other Things: Always want to be happy who are with me   
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.36 seconds