Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with nikkilsingleDating with sandeep2300Dating with rajkumar16588Dating with datta673Dating with nivastejaDating with akhilrockzDating with carthickloveDating with smrshaikh02Dating with nsreddy237Dating with mohiyuddinDating with apuroopDating with hari9009Dating with harshasarma
Find More Personals from Nellore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Nellore (3)
Friendship in Nellore (77)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Nellore (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Nellore (282)
     »Men Seeking Men in Nellore (5)
     »Women Seeking Women in Nellore (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Nellore (23)
     »Men Looking for Men in Nellore (3)
     »Women Looking for Women in Nellore (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Nellore (38)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Nellore (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Nellore (1)

Looking For A Women

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India Here for Casual Dating in Nellore, Friendship in Nellore, Serious Relationship in Nellore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 31 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for venkyvenuWrite testimonial
Add venkyvenu to your favourite's ListAdd venkyvenu to your favourite's List
Refer venkyvenu's profile to your friendRefer venkyvenu's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of venkyvenu
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Software Developer
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am good person who easily trust others. I love family relations. I am interested to spend time with family members and friends. Intersted to watch movies. Especially Telugu movies.
About My Partner:
I need a women who is willing to date with me and good talktive person. Looking for short time relationship and straight forward in sweet relationship.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds